Category: Soft Rock

  1. Akigore Reply
    Yes "Lightning Strikes": album: "The Ladder" () Homeworld (The Ladder) It Will Be A Good Day (The River) Lightning Strikes. Can I? Face To Face. If You Only Knew. To Be Alive (Hep Yadda) Finally. The Messenger.
  2. Brakasa Reply
    Limited gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including four page booklet. The Ladder is the eighteenth studio album by progressive rock band Yes and was released in It is the only Yes album with keyboardist Igor Khoroshev as a full time member and also the last one with guitarist Billy Sherwood/5().
  3. Dugal Reply
    The release from Yes. Highlights on this album include "The Ladder", "If You Only Knew", and "The Messenger". Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Renews automatically/5().
  4. Akijar Reply
    Sep 16,  · House Of Blues concert. Yes originally recorded Lightning Strikes on The Ladder.
  5. Kigagore Reply
    Yes - The Ladder Album Lyrics; 1. All Good People (live video footage) 2. Can I? 3. Face To Face: 4. Finally: 5. Homeworld: 6. Homeworld (The Ladder) 7. If Only You Knew: 8. It Will Be a God Day (The River) 9. It Will Be A Good Day: It Will Be A Good Day (The River) Lightning Strikes: New Language: Nine Voices (Longwalker)
  6. Dagar Reply
    The Ladder Yes. Released September 20, It Will Be a Good Day (The River) Lyrics. 3. Lightning Strikes Lyrics. 4. Can I? Lyrics. 5. Face to Face More Yes albums.
  7. Tami Reply
    Apr 21,  · Category Music; Song Lightning Strikes; Artist Yes; Album The Ladder; Writers Alan White, Steve Howe, Jon Anderson, Billy Sherwood, Chris Squire, Igor Khoroshev.
  8. Dougore Reply
    Lightning Strikes Lyrics: {intro} / What you gonna do when the lightning strikes and hits you / Who ya gonna call for the secret of stealing the world / Swimming in .
  9. Samugrel Reply
    studio album by Yes The Ladder Studio album by Yes Released20 September RecordedFebruary–May StudioArmoury Studios Genre Progressive rock pop rock Length LabelEagle Records Beyond Music ProducerBruce Fairbairn Yes chronology Open Your Eyes The Ladder House of Yes: Live from House of Blues Singles from The Ladder "Homeworld " Released: "Lightning Strikes She Ay .