Category: Alternative

  1. Kazrakus Reply
    Album was composed by Мэттью Лльюэллин and was released on April 29, Soundtrack consists of 20 tracks tracks with duration over about 50 minutes. Album was released by Screamworks Records. CD 1.
  2. Juzahn Reply
    Apr 15,  · Coming to select theaters on April 29th and airing on Chiller TV on May 23rd will be the Colin Theys-directed Deep In The Darkness, which stars Sean Patrick Thomas and Dean Stockwell and is based.
  3. Kajikus Reply
    In my last defense you tried to warn me I did not know you, you were a daemon to me Your presence, it was a fear that lived inside me It grew around me then you would appear (Chorus) Deep below the earth I might have found you High above the tower I could not see Deep below the earth I might have found you High above the tower I could not see.
  4. Shaktizahn Reply
    Las Mas Canonas Del Norte Vol. 2 music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Gardall Reply
    Deep in the Darkness () 2. The Deighton Residence () 3. Rise of the Isolates () 4. Welcome to Ashborough () 5. A Good Fit () 6. Infiltrating the House () 7. Don't Trust Lady Zellis () 8. You Can Protect Me () 9. Eyes in the Distance () They're Coming for You () Lauren Hunter Is Hunted.
  6. Dinos Reply
    May 15,  · Based on Michael Laimo's novel of the same name, Deep in the Darkness is a low-budget horror film produced by Synthetic Cinema International and released by NBC's Chiller camensaobdomanthesbymildafesandxmeh.coinfoed by Connecticut-based filmmaker Colin Theys, Deep in the Darkness tells the story of Dr. Michael Cayle (Sean Patrick Thomas), a New York City physician who .
  7. JoJojin Reply
    After releasing Matthew Llewellyn's Dead Souls two years ago, ScreamWorks Records and Kronos Records teams up with the composer once more to unleash one of the year's most impressive horror scores. Llewellyn's sweeping, ominous music for Deep in the Darkness evokes classic drama and horror, combining traditional and contemporary orchestral textures.. .
  8. Shaktim Reply
    Apr 15,  · As the Amazon description reveals, Matthew Parmenter's first solo album Astray is the ultimate melting pot of dark, deep and heavily introspective songwriting. Parmenter is American underground prog band Discipline's frontman, but Discipline hasn't released any albums since if I'm not mistaken/5(8).
  9. Tekora Reply
    Deep in the Darkness (Matthew Llewellyn) Screamworks Records digital release of the score co-incides with the theatrical release of the film, and the CD release follows the airing of the film on Chiller (a division of NBC Universal). 8 You Can Protect Me 9 Eyes in the Distance 10 They’re Coming for You