Category: Alternative

  1. Mikataur Reply
    Limited gm silver colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes eight page booklet. Stainds album The Illusion of Progress debuted at 3 in the Billboard The lead single was více informací.
  2. Mazumi Reply
    Staind is back with the highly anticipated release of their sixth studio album, The Illusion of Progress/5().
  3. Taunos Reply
    Find Staind discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Staind discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations Singles & EPs DVDs & Videos Others All. Year Album The Illusion of Progress: Atlantic Just Go Staind: Atlantic /.
  4. Daigar Reply
    For starters, if you purhcase this album, the fan version is a no brainer. 3 extra tracks (it's been a while, devil, and schizophrenic conversations, allacoustic live), and a 1 year membership to the staind fanclub (a 40 dollar value with a free t-shirt mailed to your door, and online exclusive content and pre-order deals)/5().
  5. JoJolkis Reply
    Label: Roadrunner Records - RRCAR ,Cargo Records - RRCAR • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock Staind - The Illusion Of Progress (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  6. Kazraramar Reply
    Staind - The Illusion Of Progress Album Lyrics; 1. This Is It Lyrics: 2. Break Away Lyrics: 3. The Truth (Acoustic At The Hiro Ballroom) Lyrics: 4. Believe - Amended Lyrics: 5. Something Like Me Lyrics: 6. Nothing Left To Say Lyrics: 7. The Corner Lyrics: 8. Rainy Day Parade Lyrics: 9. Raining Again Lyrics: Tangled Up In You Lyrics:
  7. Meztim Reply
    studio album, The Illusion of Progress. The new Flip/Atlantic recording will be released on August 19th with the first single, Believe, hitting radio on June 24th. Staind' s last 3 studio albums have debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Album chart, putting them in an elite class that includes U2, Metallica,/5().
  8. Guzahn Reply
    To date, the band has recorded seven studio albums: Tormented (), Dysfunction (), Break the Cycle (), 14 Shades of Grey (), Chapter V (), The Illusion of Progress .
  9. Faegrel Reply
    Album. The Illusion of Progress Staind. Released August 19, The Illusion of Progress Tracklist. 1. More Staind albums Staind. The Singles: - Show all albums by Staind.