Category: Alternative

  1. Faesho Reply
    LP 12" ROCKSTAR RSR LP (UK) THE YOUNG EDDIE COCHRAN - Pink-Peg Slacks / Latch On / Yesterday's Heartbreak / Heart Of A Fool / My Love To Remember / Latch On #2 / Market Place / I'm Ready / Slow Down / Tired & Sleepy / Fool's Paradise / Open The Door / Mr. Fiddle / Two Blue Singin' Stars / Guilty Conscience / Your Tomorrows Never Come: 10/
  2. Akirn Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Eddie Cochran [Box Set] - Eddie Cochran on AllMusic -
  3. Yozshurg Reply
    Additional Track Information Nervous Breakdown album for sale Nervous Breakdown buy CD music Description Eddie was an in demand session player and arranger, and was fast-becoming a bona fide member of the LA music scene's inner circle. felt the national spotlight upon him when 'Sittin' In The Balcony' hit the US Top 20 in March
  4. Goltikasa Reply
    Compilation of 16 tracks from the mid-'50s, most or all dating from before Cochran's breakthrough to national recognition with "Twenty-Flight Rock." Some were recorded when Eddie was half of the Cochran Brothers, with (the unrelated) Hank Cochran; there are also tracks credited to Jerry Capehart and Albert Stone, which Eddie most likely had a prominent role on, .
  5. Kajiran Reply
    Description. 1.A1. Long Tall Sally 1.A2. Let’s Get Together 1.A3. I Almost Lost My Mind 1.A4. Boll Weevil 1.A5. Lonely 1.A6. Sweetie Pie 1.B1. Milk Cow Blues.
  6. Zulkilkis Reply
    Gatefold jacket release of classic early Eddie Cochran recordings from the late s. First pressing A1 and B1 in run out grooves. 14 tracks including: Skinny Jim; Half Loved; Tired and Sleepy; That's What It Takes To Make A Man; Pink Peg Slacks; Open The Door; Country Jam; Don't Bye Bye Baby Me; Slow Down; My Love To Remember; Latch On; Guybo /5(2).
  7. Nikolkree Reply
    Features Song Lyrics for Eddie Cochran's Remember Eddie album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of Pink Peg Slacks: embed Embed. Get the .
  8. Tausida Reply
    Check out Pink Peg Slacks (Cherished Memories LP - Liberty Lby b) by Eddie Cochran on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on camensaobdomanthesbymildafesandxmeh.coinfo
  9. Mikree Reply
    EDDIE COCHRAN The Eddie Cochran Box Set ( UK track 6-LP Box Set, offering a complete history in words & music from , with each part housed in its respective picture sleeve, divided into the titles I'm Ready, Sittin' In The Balcony, Summertime Blues, Somethin' Else, Three Steps To Heaven - Introduction by Marty Wilde "Boy Meets Girls Tv Show" & .